PLEASE NOTE:

Events listed here may be canceled due to Coronavirus.

Please be sure to contact the event organizer to confirm the event is still happening.

Loading Events

← Back to Events

online

November 2021

A Virtually Thrilling Evening with Catherynne Valente 

November 10 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Join Bookmarks for a virtual conversation with author Catherynne Valente on Wednesday, November 10 at 7 pm on Crowdcast! Valente will be discussing her new thrilling book, Comfort Me With Apples, with Kate Storhoff, Bookmarks's Retail Manager. Comfort Me With Apples is a terrifying new thriller from bestseller Catherynne M. Valente, for fans of Gone Girl and Spinning Silver. This is a virtual pay-what-you-can event. To attend this event you have to either purchase a copy of Comfort Me With…

Find out more »

All the Love featuring Sonya Lalli

November 18 @ 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Bookmarks All the Love Conversation Series is a free virtual monthly speaker series that features romance authors in conversation with Bookmarks booksellers - and you! Unlike a book club, there’s no pressure to read the book! Join us to discuss everything from consent and kissing to feminism and friendship. Our featured author in October is Sonya Lalli, author of A Holly Jolly Diwali. Learn more about All the Love, start an All the Love subscription to save 20% on the…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Stay Up to Date with the Latest News
Back to Top